Update

This blog will be put on hold indefinitely for now and possibly ending permanently.

I have had some (very little) positive feedback to this point.  But, even though it is still very new, the public lack of interest is a wave I do not wish to ride at this time.

I did not expect to drop the first blog post and become an overnight Internet celebrity.  (I’m honestly not sure I’d even want that – probably not).  But I’m just not sure trying to make a difference (the stated purpose of the blog) would happen given the current trajectory of practically nothing.

So, I will not scrap this completely just yet on the off chance that enough people reach out, subscribe, comment, etc., letting me know it is worth it.

One thought on “Update

Leave a Reply

